regestration number HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sibelius beginners can discuss all things Sibelius here ("how do I...?").

Post by Guest » Mon Dec 15, 2003 8:18 pm

hey all *waves* am new to this forum and sibelius. im a GCSE student in school..i installed sibelius today and i asked to regester later, and started working..
i then wanted to save - but told me i needed to register..so i put in my registration code, but it says its wrong!!! :shock: so..i cant save, and i wont remember what i composed if i dont save..and i need to save it to disk to take into school, so i can play it infront of class :( PLEASE help me if you can...i sooo need this!! its coursework :cry:
any help is greatly appreciated!
thanks
xXx

Post by Guest » Mon Dec 15, 2003 9:01 pm

If you are not registered you may want to to contact Sibelius to get registered.

Lukas

Post by Lukas » Mon Apr 12, 2004 9:04 pm

Hello,

(funny question :) )

- i think that's too simple but... pen and paper !!! 8)

or, Mac : Command+Shit 3

or, PC : Alt + Save Screen or Print Screen button (after F10, F11, F12), AND Pastle it (Ctrl+V) in paint.exe, for exemple, AND save it as a bmp file.

- do it for each displays.

- does "Print" fonction avaible ?

- pearhaps there is a temporary sibelius file in the scores folder or in the Sibelius folder ? if yes, can you copy and pastle this file in another folder ans open it later ? (I think, because Sibelius ask you to restaure last work when it don't quite normaly)

sorry, i am french, speack french and my english is not good...

bye ;)

Lukas, from www.compositeur.org

Lukas

Post by Lukas » Mon Apr 12, 2004 9:16 pm

- or midi out to recording datas with a sequencer, a synthesizer, the midi in of the same interface/computer and another programme witch recording in background when you are in Sibelius and it play your score on this midi device...?

bye

Post by Guest » Tue Jun 08, 2004 9:54 am