Showing Handbells Required

Sibelius beginners can discuss all things Sibelius here ("how do I...?").
melton806
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:26 pm
Sibelius Version: 8
Operating System: Windows

Showing Handbells Required

Post by melton806 » Thu Jan 10, 2019 8:42 pm

How do I show the handbells required using the plugin in Sibelius 8.5 without showing key and time signatures? When I remove the key signature, it removes it from the whole score.

Re: Showing Handbells Required

by Sponsor

Forum Sponsor
 

Asa
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2019 1:47 pm
Sibelius Version: 8.0.1
Operating System: Windows

Re: Showing Handbells Required

Post by Asa » Mon Jan 21, 2019 1:50 pm

Nice post for the beginners

MikaVap
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 04, 2019 11:50 am
Sibelius Version: yes

Showing Handbells Required

Post by MikaVap » Sat May 18, 2019 4:52 pm

I just created a post for today, and its showing up twice, and a post for tomorrow, and its also showing twice in the list on the dashboard. Whats up and how to fix?

Post Reply